Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Found this drawing in an old travel sketchbook. Drawn from a sculpture somewhere in Rome.

Found this drawing in an old travel sketchbook. Drawn from a sculpture somewhere in Rome.

Tuesday, October 15, 2013
"Girl in Blue Room", 2011 posed study for larger work

"Girl in Blue Room", 2011 posed study for larger work

Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Abstract - night scribbles

Abstract - night scribbles

Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Saturday, January 5, 2013
New study for upcoming work.

New study for upcoming work.

Monday, October 1, 2012
Monday, August 13, 2012
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Up Next…Bob Looking Up

Up Next…Bob Looking Up